PDA

View Full Version : Webinair today


steamboats
October 19th, 2011, 01:33 PM
GASC is hosting a webinar today. You can register here

https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/946556089

Itīs at 8 pm ET, 7 pm CT, 6 pm MT or 5 pm PT.

Unfortunately thatīs past midnight German time :( so I canīt listen.

steamboats

hondorner
October 19th, 2011, 09:09 PM
They did a nice job with the Webinar, highlighting many aspects of the boat and policies, accompanied by a nice slide show. Microphones were not open, but it was possible to type questions -- many were received and answered well.

Keep watching the company web site -- the Webinar was recorded, and will be available in a few days for those who had to miss it. The only thing you will miss is the chance to type a question. They also promised more Webinars as time goes on.

steamboats
October 20th, 2011, 03:08 AM
Thanks, Don!

Iīm waiting for the recording :D.

steamboats