SJC 2013 - newbie here!

Annie_Cat40

Finally taken the plunge of booking this type of cruise and looking forward to it hugely. Trying now to get a bit more info on how it all works so if you have done this before as I can see some of you have please can you help me out.

I am coming from the UK with my husband, we are booked on week 1 (as newbies do!) Please can someone tell me about what types of clothes to bring, how formal is it???? What about off shore excursions other than the ones being promoted by the company, any ideas? What else do I need to know........ :eek: so much to learn so little time! :)

You will have an incredible time..suggest you look at the pics on the SJC website (under news and notes) to see what are the theme nights and suggestive warobe...are you coming over just for the cruise or are you planning on attending other music events?

Hi Annie,

Congrats on booking and I'll echo what hattack said inthat you'll in for an incredible time. I will try to answer you questions and provide some insight on you upcoming cruise, but you will receive additional info from the organizers starting this fall that will cover theme nights, attire, schedules and a host of other items.