Beijing to Osaka Apr 2005 - help appreciated!

stingraynz

Hi

I am just beginning my research for an upcoming cruise including these ports: Beijing, Dalian (China), Shanghai, Pusan (Korea), Vladivostok (Russia), Nagasaki (Japan), Osaka (Japan) on Sapphire Princess April 2005. We are also planning on seeing Tokyo and Kyoto while in Japan post cruise.

ANY sort of information or tips would be appreciated since we have not yet ventured to Asia and are quite excited. Especially interested on things we can go on our own, private tour guides, favorite ship tours, currency and so on.

Thanks

CHANDRIS/MV Victoria S.Caribbean Dec 1984

EPIROTIKI/The Oceanos S.Caribbean Dec 1986

NCL/ The Dreamward W.Caribbean Dec 1997

PRINCESS/Regal Princess Panama Canal Jan 1999

NCL/Norwegian Crown Bermuda Oct 1999

PRINCESS/Pacific Princess Bermuda Sep 2000

RENAISSANCE/R IV Tahiti&FR Polynesia Mar 2001

NCL/Norwegian Dream South America Feb 2002

PRINCESS/Pacific Princess Bermuda Sep 2002

PRINCESS/Sun Princess Mex Riviera Dec 2002

RCCL/Radiance Of The Seas S.Caribbean Mar 2003

CELEBRITY/Constellation Northern Europe Jun 2003

PRINCESS/Dawn Princess S.Caribbean Dec 2003

PRINCESS/Royal Princess SA/Africa/Med Apr 2004

NCL/Norwegian Sun Exotic Caribbean Dec 2004

PRINCESS/Sapphire Princess ASIA Apr 2005

• 1 month later...

I amassed tons of info on private tours of these ports when we were scheduled to go on an Asian cruise 2 years back. Unfortunately we had to cancel and I am still not there!

I did mention 2005 to spouse and this time he did not COMPLETELY say no, so it may be workable.

If you wish to have any of the urls I amassed, let me know.

Carol