SCUBA shop/dive site - recommendation wanted ASASP!

StCroixCruiser

I will be on Bonaire on November 6, 2008 off a Princess ship. I am a PADI SCUBA Instructor and am seeking suggestions on a dive operator who can/will provide the type of diving I'd want to do that day. I am not interested in being grouped in with the Discover Divers and inexperienced divers on an overcrowded reef in a large group situation.

Are there any shops or private guides who'd be interested in setting me up with some high quality diving? Boat or beach diving OK, whichever happens to work for the most interesting dives.

I live on St. Croix and am not just an occasional vacation diver, so am really hoping to experience the best of what Bonaire has to offer that can be accessed within the constraints of a cruise ship port day.

Thanks for any suggestions. I'd love to hear from dive operators!

... Are there any shops or private guides who'd be interested in setting me up with some high quality diving?...

... I'd love to hear from dive operators!

Howdy StCroixCruiser! 50.gif

Welcome to the Ports of Call - Bonaire Forum! 04.gif

Thank you for your post. Per the Guidelines we all agreed to follow when registering for our free membership, shops, private guides or dive operators cannot reply to your requests. 05.gif

... Other Cruise Professionals, Tour Operators, Destination Website Owners, Guides and Property & Business Owners