Go Back   Cruise Critic Message Board Forums > Cruise Lines "A - O" > American Queen Steamboat Company
 
Register here!
Forgot Your Password?


Notices

American Queen Steamboat Company
Go to: The River Cruise Roll Call thread

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old October 19th, 2011, 01:33 PM
steamboats's Avatar
steamboats steamboats is offline
5,000+ Club
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Germany
Posts: 9,538
Default Webinair today

GASC is hosting a webinar today. You can register here

https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/946556089

It´s at 8 pm ET, 7 pm CT, 6 pm MT or 5 pm PT.

Unfortunately that´s past midnight German time so I can´t listen.

steamboats
__________________
My past cruises www.cruisediary.de
Reply With Quote

  #2  
Old October 19th, 2011, 09:09 PM
hondorner's Avatar
hondorner hondorner is online now
Blue Ribbon Cruiser
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Okeechobee, Florida
Posts: 4,829
Default

They did a nice job with the Webinar, highlighting many aspects of the boat and policies, accompanied by a nice slide show. Microphones were not open, but it was possible to type questions -- many were received and answered well.

Keep watching the company web site -- the Webinar was recorded, and will be available in a few days for those who had to miss it. The only thing you will miss is the chance to type a question. They also promised more Webinars as time goes on.
__________________
...Don (& Betsy) Horner
Send a message to Don
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old October 20th, 2011, 03:08 AM
steamboats's Avatar
steamboats steamboats is offline
5,000+ Club
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Germany
Posts: 9,538
Default

Thanks, Don!

I´m waiting for the recording .

steamboats
__________________
My past cruises www.cruisediary.de
Reply With Quote

Reply

Bookmarks


Ad Sponsored By
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:07 PM.


© 1995 - 2014, The Independent Traveler, Inc. All rights reserved.
"A Community of People Who Love To Cruise"
All of the information contained within Cruise Critic is protected by copyright. You may, however, download a single copy only for your personal use.