What private tours from La Spezia?

DonRobertoSanJuan

Rome in Limo offers tours including Florence. Another company recommended to me by another poster was Simply Firenze.

I did contact Simply Firenze about hiring a driver to take us to Cinque Terre. They were very responsive and offer other suggestions as well.

I also booked two excursions with Rome in Limo for Rome and Salerno. Jany at RIL is very helpful.

Joe Banana limo has also been mentioned. I have no experience with them.

Sheal

Opps, I was just looking over my emails and I realized I goofed up the name of the tour company that I contacted for the port stop in Livorno. I got half the name right, it is Simply Amalfi, not Simply Firenze.

Sorry about that!

Sheal

We were in LA SPEZIA in June 2014, and used UMBERTO CATTANI, the Guide and owner of CINQUE TERRE PRIVATE TOURS AND SHORE EXCURSIONS.

His email address is: info@cinqueterretour.it

My review of the services/tour as posted on TripAdvisor, a travel website, stated as follows: