Tips For Travellers Blog, Podcasts & Videos

Garybem

I wanted to add my blog to this board like others have done.

It is called Tips for Travellers, and I have been covering cruising since 2005, starting with my trip on the QE2.

The best place to start is probably at the Cruising Page where I link to most of the cruise articles , audio podcasts and videos. The videos have many thousands of views / so thanks to those who watched already.

I also have focused pages for different cruise lines I have been on.

Tipsfortravellers.com/cruising

Edited by Garybem

Gary's "Tips for Travellers" is great. All kinds of great information and pictures. I subscribed to the blog and get emails when something new is posted. Wonderful and useful site!

Thanks so much! Really appreciate the feedback - and signing up for alerts.

There should be a lot cruise stuff coming over the next month as have some podcasts of interviews I did with some Seabourn Crew, have a ship visit to the Minerva this week (video, review and podcast) and then off on Silversea for the 1st time - going to Baltics and will be a bunch of videos, podcasts and posts: read more about the trip and focus I plan for the blog on Silversea Baltics trip. Shout if anything you recommend!!!

I want to do the "Saint" tours and you have given a great overview of the 4 saints and Barbados. An island cruise I'll use hopefully in 2014. Thx. ps. I, too, subscribed.

Thanks. Glad to hear that the content helped. The "Saints" were amazing! I enjoyed and liked them much more than I thought I would, as was worried they would just be too busy. Some amazing things to do and see!

• 1 month later...
  • 1 month later...

Celebrity-Cruises-coming-into-Dominica.jpg