Carnival Destiny B2B Epic Review! Tons of Pics, Menus, Food, FunTimes, & Documents!!!

dvdkndy

We are just off of our B2B Carnival Destiny cruise and wanted to try to write the most informative, epic review I could. The last time I did a review, I only let 11 months pass by before I actually wrote it. This time, I decided I was going to do everything I could do to make it the best review that I could write. Hopefully, you will enjoy it and will get some helpful insight through our cruise experience.

First, a little bit about us; I am David, 28 and my wife is Alicia, 27. We have two kids that are 4 and 22 months who will not be joining us on a cruise for a loooong time. Cruising is a way for us to get away from everything in life and re-energize ourselves. I am a Pastor in a large church outside of Cincinnati and my wife is a stay-at-home mom. For both of us, life can be challenging, tiring, and very rewarding. Everyone needs a break and a chance to step away and cruising is the way to do it for us.

I will do my best to post just as much as possible just as quickly as possible. There will be pictures to see, food to drool over, and also we will scan in as many documents that we received while on the cruise including all the Fun Times. Sit back, relax, and enjoy the review of our Carnival Destiny B2B adventure.

Leading up to our trip, I did as much research as I could. I wanted to be informed as much as possible so Cruise Critic became my most visited site. After researching everything, I was so excited to leave and get this adventure underway. Part of me is doing this review as a way to give back to the Cruise Critic community. I asked questions, joined a roll call and followed advice along the way. I felt after creeping on so many posts and reviews that it was something that I needed to do.