We were on Harmony on August and ate at Wonderland with my mother who is vegetarian (not vegan). They were easily able to accommodate her - some straight up vegetarian dishes were available and some modifications to other dishes were made. I'm sure this is a common request there so you should have no issues. Just ask your server to take care of the ordering and they will do a good job! Didn't try CP150 though.