Originally posted by Jade13

Can someone post the March 26, 2012 itinerary on Quest that is scheduled to be the March 17, 2014 itinerary on Journey. I understand there could be some changes. Did this include the Philippines?
Mon, Mar 26 Hong Kong, China Depart 5:00 PM
Tue, Mar 27 At Sea
Wed, Mar 28 Manila, Phillipines Docked Arrive 8:00 AM
Thu, Mar 29 Manila, Phillipines Docked Depart 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 At Sea
Sat, Mar 31 At Sea
Sun, Apr 01 Balikpapan(Borneo),Indonesia Tendered Arrive 7:00 AM Depart 7:00 PM
Mon, Apr 02 At Sea
Tue, Apr 03 Palapo (Sulawesi), Indonesia Docked Arrive 7:00 AM Depart 10:00 PM
Wed, Apr 04 At Sea
Thu, Apr 05 Komodo, Indonesia Tendered Arrive 7:00 AM Depart 4:00 PM
Fri, Apr 06 Benoa, Bali, Indonesia Docked Arrive 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 07 Benoa, Bali, Indonesia Docked Depart 6:00 PM
Sun, Apr 08 At Sea
Mon, Apr 09 Semarang, Indonesia Docked Arrive 6:00 AM Depart 10:00 PM
Tue, Apr 10 At Sea
Wed, Apr 11 At Sea
Thu, Apr 12 Singapore Arrive 7:00 AM

When we boarded the Quest in Hong Kong we were told that we would be visiting Sandakan rather than Balikpapan. Following the fire we disembarked in Sandakan around midnight on April 1st.
Expand Signature
Collapse Signature