Will you take me back?

pazooter

Hi Ladies,

I'm embarrassed. I gained 10 pounds on my summer vacation including the cruise to Alaska, and then was too embarrassed to come back here to confess. But now I'm back for your support. I really want to drop that weight. I can't wear any of my clothes without having a tummy ache.

Started back on my diet and exercise this past weekend. Bruce and I rode bikes 8 miles. I cut out snacks after supper. Tonight we took a short bike ride again. My goal is to drop the 10 pounds before I travel to WA state for Christmas to see my two new grandbabies.

Help!! You've always been so good to me before. Will you take me back?

Cathy

P.S. What's the latest challenge? When did it start and when does it end?

Of course you can come back here. No one ever really leaves us, they just take vacations. :p Don't ever feel too embarrassed to post. We're all friends here. No judgements. Heck, I've been hanging around here off and on for three years and you know what? After all this time, my weight is just about the same as when I came here. What's wrong with this picture? :o

Beth

Good to see you. We're friends here no need for embarraassment..

We've all been there..done that!

Sounds like you started back all ready, keep up the good work.

We're doing the DEW Pledge now, started in Sept 9th. and ends

on January 6th. Join us.

D..Diet

E..Exercise

W..Water

Beth, know we all want to lose but........

just think if you hadn't been with us, you might of been

UP in weight instead of being the same or having a little loss.

So think of it that way.

Now your on your way to weight loss..your doing the DEW?

Hi Ladies,

I'm embarrassed. I gained 10 pounds on my summer vacation including the cruise to Alaska, and then was too embarrassed to come back here to confess. But now I'm back for your support. I really want to drop that weight. I can't wear any of my clothes without having a tummy ache.