CELEBRITY REFLECTION March 16, 2013 Anyone?

OdysseyE

• 2 weeks later...
I and a close friend of mine have booked to Veranda cabins for March 16th sailing. We both live in NYC, each single (currently) and in our 40's. Any other LGBT passengers booked on this cruise? :cool:

My partner Jim and I will be on board. The Martini Bar is where we'll be hanging out in the evenings.

Hey guys

2 more aboard from NYC. 10th cruise overall but have not been on Celebrity for a long time so looking forward to it and meeting you all! Should we plan a get together on the ship, perhaps the 2nd night?

Zach and Andrew

Hey guys

2 more aboard from NYC. 10th cruise overall but have not been on Celebrity for a long time so looking forward to it and meeting you all! Should we plan a get together on the ship, perhaps the 2nd night?

Zach and Andrew

Hey Zack & Andrew

That sounds like a great idea. I am totally new to cruising and would love to meet people who have cruised often and listen to how they spend their time beyond eating, drinking and relaxing. Of course I have heard plenty from my friend and travel companion Steven (cc username SLP123 he mostly confines himself to the Celebrity/HAL/Azamara boards and roll calls) who has been cruising once or twice a year since he first sailed on the Mayflower . . . ooops I mean since he first "sailed" (he says I can't use "cruised' because his first 3 trips on a ship were with his grandmother on the QE2 on trans-Atlantic crossings in 1969, 1970 and 1971. Picky picky. I just like to give him a hard time...

Do you want to suggest a time and place?