So let me get this straight (Another CHEERS! question)

17andacruiseaddict

So this is my first time ordering CHEERS! It will also be my Honeymoon cruise, so we thought we'd go all out, which is why we got it. I've always been against it, thinking it wasn't worth it. Finally priced it, added in the fact that I can have bottled water, specialty coffees, Powerades, etc. and decided, this was a really great option for us.

I don't know if this has been asked before, but I just want to clarify (and forgive me if it has, because I know how some people get on here if they have personally seen a question more than once..lol *insert eye roll here*)...

When it comes to the 15 drink a day minimum, that's only for the alcoholic beverages right? I can have as many coffees, pops, virgin pina coladas, and bottled waters as I want each day right?

If this is true, I just grew to love the CHEERS! package even more!

This is why we love the Cheers program!!

The following beverages are available within the CHEERS! program:

• All spirits, including cocktails, cognacs, whiskies and other spirits, as well as beer and wine (and Champagne) by the glass, with a $50 USD or lower menu price per serving
  • Zero-Proof frozen cocktails (including smoothies), sodas (including specialty sodas) and juices
  • Specialty coffees and hot tea served in the main dining rooms, specialty restaurants and coffee bars
  • Milkshakes, where applicable
  • RockStar energy drinks, Powerade, Vitamin Water, Coconut Water and Honest Tea
  • 500ml bottled water and other non-alcoholic bottled beverages served in bars and lounges
  • Large format (1 liter and 1.5-liter) bottles of water in the main dining rooms and specialty restaurants
  • 25 percent discount off the menu price for any spirit, cocktail or wine by the glass, costing above $50 USD per serving