NCL cruise consulants

visconti4

Why do NCL cruise consulants NEVER return phone calls? I have cruise consulants from other cruise lines and they always return my phone calls, not NCL. We switched consulants after the old one never returned our calls, now I have been trying to reach my new one for over 2 weeks now. I know they are busy at this time, but a 5 minute phone call sometime in 2 weeks must be possible

• Like 1

I can tell you!  Because they are calling my cell phone and my husband's to encourage us to book a NEW cruise. He also sent each of us an email the same day.  I fell for them as they are losing business left and right, but their #1 job is to service the existing cruisers like you.

my consultant's name is lynn. i've been working with her for 4 years and have taken 18 ncl cruises since 2010. if she doesnt answer the phone immediately, i get a call back within the hour.  maybe youshould ask for her help. she has never failed to call me back. also she has the patience of a saint. i ask her to price out different cabins and she is always helpful

On 4/15/2020 at 3:47 PM, seaman11 said:

i agree , i got someone very good , edna.  and then i got a bunch of dopes that said they could not transfer me to her.   some are on the ball , and some suck. you have to keep calling till you get a good one. 

Spot on the money - we suffered last year when we transferred from a UK based PCC to US working from home. No names not fair but now back in the UK with a super guy Tim H excellent and unbiased.