Cruise Critic Community

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

luvgretch

Adventure of the Seas Review November 12th Sailing.

This is my first time posting on these boards. I read these so much before leaving for my cruise. I would like to thank everybody for their input over time. We had sailed with Royal Caribbean Last Year on "Serenade of the Seas". We decided to sail on the "Adventure of the Seas" for the iternary of Aruba, Curacao, St Thomas and St Martin.