Tell me everything I need to know about Legend

LindaandJeff

Okay...normally I would read the threads...but our cruise on Regent Voyager was cancelled today and we were able to book the Legend for this Monday...we fly to Fort Lauderdale in less than 12 hours and I have to work in the morning and I have no experience with Carnival. What do I need to know? We're in an 8B on the 5th deck. 8 day Southern Carib.

THANKS!

Reading the threads will be a lot faster than waiting for folks to re-type what has already been written.

Just type "Legend Review" into the search this forum link and you will got more than you can read in time...

Reading the threads will be a lot faster than waiting for folks to re-type what has already been written.

Just type "Legend Review" into the search this forum link and you will got more than you can read in time...

Thanks...knew that...not a newbie and not lazy, just no time and just looking for a few practical tips, not a review...a similar post on a neighboring board would have brought tons of quick, helpful hints. Such as...do I need to bring a robe or are they supplied? Do the hair dryers have any power or should I bring my own? Do the bathrooms have enough storage space? But never mind....too late now. Thanks anyway.

Thanks...knew that...not a newbie and not lazy, just no time and just looking for a few practical tips, not a review...a similar post on a neighboring board would have brought tons of quick, helpful hints. Such as...do I need to bring a robe or are they supplied? Do the hair dryers have any power or should I bring my own? Do the bathrooms have enough storage space? But never mind....too late now. Thanks anyway.

Yes they supply robes and the hair dryer had enought power for me (short hair)

Bathrobes should be supplied for the number of people booked in the cabin. IF for some reason you do not have them just ask your steward and he/she will be happy to supply them!