Scuba

StCroixCruiser

I will be on Dominica on November 4, 2008 off a Princess ship. I hope to go SCUBA diving that day but need some recommendations for a dive operator and/or specific dive sites to request.

I am a PADI SCUBA Instructor, so would hope for high quality diving that didn't involved inexperienced divers in a huge group.

I live on St. Croix, so am not just an occasional vacation diver trying to remember which side of the mask goes UP.

I'd love to hear from some dive operators if they have space available for a 2-tank dive to some good sites on that date.

... I'd love to hear from some dive operators if they have space available for a 2-tank dive to some good sites on that date.

Howdy StCroixCruiser! 50.gif

Welcome to the Ports of Call - Dominica Forum! 04.gif

Thank you for your post. However, per the Guidelines we all agreed to follow when registering for our free membership, dive operators cannot reply to your request. 05.gif

... Other Cruise Professionals, Tour Operators, Destination Website Owners, Guides and Property & Business Owners

Cruise Professionals, tour operators, tour guides and property & business owners (and their associates, employees or designated representative) are also encouraged to participate in the discussions on the Cruise Board and establish themselves as experts on a particular topic by responding to members' inquiries with useful answers. They may not, however, list or refer members to their World Wide Web sites. They may not include their "business name" in their signatures, nor may they include their website link in their profile. No promotional material or conducting tour business, is allowed. This includes mentioning pickup locations, scheduling times of tours, confirmation of events/deposits/e-mail receipt, etc (and any other discussion determined to be of a customer service nature in the sole discretion of Cruise Critic. Only items of a general nature may be posted on the forums.