I need Excursion Help-Opera

TMom

I have a family of 6 plus my parents. We are looking to do some snorkeling and diving. In addition we must get to a beach for the teenagers. How/where can I find info. On which Island should we shop and which should we beach it. Two hour snorkeling, which is offered by the ship, is not going to cut it with my kids. they love the water. Last year we rented a catamaran (just the 6 of us) that came with a chef and a captain and my kids lived in the water (unbelievable trip out of Tortolla). I don't mind paying for a private tour guide to take us snorkeling.....

I've never heard of Port Lucaya-any recommendations

Any recommendations on the San Juan activities or Martique?

This is my first time posting so if I didn't follow some post-it

etiquette, sorry

Go back to the main page that listed all the boards down at the bottom is Ports of Calls. Loads of info. Are you on Opera 2nd? We get into San Juan at 8pm and leave next day at 2pm. Marge

I have a family of 6 plus my parents. We are looking to do some snorkeling and diving. In addition we must get to a beach for the teenagers. How/where can I find info. On which Island should we shop and which should we beach it. Two hour snorkeling, which is offered by the ship, is not going to cut it with my kids. they love the water. Last year we rented a catamaran (just the 6 of us) that came with a chef and a captain and my kids lived in the water (unbelievable trip out of Tortolla). I don't mind paying for a private tour guide to take us snorkeling.....

I've never heard of Port Lucaya-any recommendations

Any recommendations on the San Juan activities or Martique?

This is my first time posting so if I didn't follow some post-it

etiquette, sorry

I am assuming that you are on Opera 2nd April.