Positive Feedback - PVP

Thebosn1

Lot's of negative things on here lately so I thought I would post somethig positive. I have been using the same PVP for about 4 years now, for my last three cruises and the one I have scheduled now. I almost canned him a couple times because he was terrible at calling me back.

But he has gotten better! The last two times I emailed and called him he called back within an hour, even though I was just just looking for information and not actually booking anything. He has always been a real pleasant guy and gets me exactly what I want for a cabin and the best price, and now that he is actually calling me back I think I'll stick with him!

One little glimmer of hope amid all the customer service complaints. :rolleyes:

Lot's of negative things on here lately so I thought I would post somethig positive. I have been using the same PVP for about 4 years now, for my last three cruises and the one I have scheduled now. I almost canned him a couple times because he was terrible at calling me back.

But he has gotten better! The last two times I emailed and called him he called back within an hour, even though I was just just looking for information and not actually booking anything. He has always been a real pleasant guy and gets me exactly what I want for a cabin and the best price, and now that he is actually calling me back I think I'll stick with him!

One little glimmer of hope amid all the customer service complaints. :rolleyes:

Calling back is a pet peeve of mine. I don't bother calling my pvp's extension, I call his cell. Always received excellent customer service.

Regarding complaints - take them with a grain of salt. I've seen first hand how some people treat / speak to crew on ships - I can only imagine how they speak to an employee on the phone. People who are miserable on land will be miserable @ sea.