Ashdod port excursions help

Aquitania01

If anyone can recommend a shore excursion company for jerusalem and the dead sea.

Odyssey arriving 4th Sept 22.

I suppose im unsure of which company is the most reliable out of Viator, Shore Excursions group etc, as i have no experience with them.

Thank you

Blair

1 hour ago, Aquitania01 said:

If anyone can recommend a shore excursion company for jerusalem and the dead sea.

Odyssey arriving 4th Sept 22.

I suppose im unsure of which company is the most reliable out of Viator, Shore Excursions group etc, as i have no experience with them.

Thank you

Blair

Blair;

I have used Guided Tours Israel, the tours are comprehensive and the company very reliable.

https://www.guidedtoursisrael.com