Newbie here, help plan my activities/excurisions

Hello everyone, nice to meet all you. Just found this website before leaving in a few days for a Wind Surf (Med.) cruise. Never been to any of these ports and would like some feedback on what to do. I will post as much info as I can - haha long read, so get ready - for the best opinions/info out there. I will number each of various parts of my trip.

Thanks in advance for everyone who reads and replies.

#1 Arrive in Nice, France. Stay overnight and pick up cruise ship the next day. What should I plan for Nice? Or just spend the day in Monaco?

#2 st Tropez 8AM - 3PM

excurision choices :

Inland Villages of Provence

Depart from St Tropez port and drive to Ramatuelle village, far from the crowds of France’s southern coastline. Here you will take a short, mostly moderately uphill walking tour of this charming hillside village, and enjoy strolling around its narrow, vaulted streets. Another short drive will bring you to Gassin, a very quaint village with charming stores that sell herbal soaps, pottery and a host of lavender products. In the village, there is a wonderful viewpoint from where you will admire a spectacular vista of the St Tropez Bay and the Maures Mountains. Next, you will visit the Provençal village of Grimaud, taking a walking tour with your guide who will explain that the Grimaldi family, for whom it was named, once owned the village. The impressive ruins of an old medieval castle dominate the narrow streets and the village is now a flourishing craft center. Reboard your bus for the drive back to the ship.

worth doing or just plan the day for the beach and all?

#3 Porto Vecchio, Corsica

Sartene & the Southwest Coast