NCL Jewel Kids Pages Here plus Nickelodeon Schedule

crusinmama06

PatSea and I did a ship tour on NCL Jewel over the weekend. She was nice enough to scan the pages while I spent my Mother's Day in New York City (Thank You Pat!)

So I have added them to the Family Board collection (link is always in my signature) but I will also post them here.

They also added the Nickelodeon Schedule -- so I am adding that as well....

nickelodeonschedule.jpg

2to5page1.jpg

2to5page2.jpg

2to5page3.jpg

2to5page4.jpg

Michele, you are always such a wealth of information, and provide the BEST INFORMATION AND PICTURES!! Quick question - are you a Travel Agent? I worked as a TA for several years and enjoyed many FAMS and free nights and discounted air. I really miss those days! Sadly, those days are long gone. What's it like now? TIA, and just want to say that so many people appreciate your posts and pictures. Including me!!

Thanks for the heads-up. The program for my 7 and 9 year olds sounds like something they'd enjoy, but my poor 12 1/2 year old better find some friends and roam the ship! The teen program would be awesome for him (he's a sports/video game kid), but I know they're strict. I'll send him the first day, and hopefully he'll find someone to shoot hoops with. I'm forcing my 14 year old dd the first day, but I don't see her wanting to go to the teen club (because she's a teenager, and way too cool ;)).

Thanks for posting! :)

You're welcome. :D

Michele, you are always such a wealth of information, and provide the BEST INFORMATION AND PICTURES!! Quick question - are you a Travel Agent? I worked as a TA for several years and enjoyed many FAMS and free nights and discounted air. I really miss those days! Sadly, those days are long gone. What's it like now? TIA, and just want to say that so many people appreciate your posts and pictures. Including me!!