Pictures of our New Zealand - Australia cruise , 1/30/05 Sapphire

strawberryblonde

Here is the link to our digital photos on Shutterfly. You don't have to join to view. I wanted to scan in our some of my favorite photos from our reg. camera, but I don't know how (yet). If Shutterfly isn't what I should have used, please offer up advice. This is my first time posting photos so I'm no pro at it. My husband wasn't getting around to it so I did it ;) .

http://share.shutterfly.com/osi.jsp?i=EehNXLJw4cOFA

Enjoy :)

Oh, I think you will. Lots of chances for that. My kids fed the Kangaroos in Tasmania (at the Wild Animal Park) and at the homestead on tour out of Melbourne. We have so many photos of us feeding them, but they are off of the reg. camera. Had just this one off of the digital. There are more pics of our son off the digital from this trip but we have tons of pics of our daughter and video from other cameras, she is so posable too. You also get to stand next to a Koala and pet him at the Tasmania Wild Animal park, no extra cost.

Have fun planning your trip and I hope you have a great one :)

Strawberry Blonde,

Now I see where you name comes from. What lovely colour hair you have, just like one of my grandsons.

Great pictures. I hope the children enjoyed their ride on Puffing Billy as it is a great favourite with all the children here in Melbourne. Most kindergartens (pre-schools) take the children for a picnic and ride on her each year.

Jennie

Thank-you Aussie Gal :D ! Hair this color comes with loads of freckles though :p .