Jump to content

Your fleet locations for Saturday, March 6, 2010!


luvtwotrvl

Recommended Posts

Saturday.jpg

 

Saturday, March 6, 2010

Amsterdam – Victoria, Mahé 7:00 am - Midnight

Eurodam – FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Maasdam – At Sea (from Ft. Lauderdale, FL to Oranjestad, Aruba)

Nieuw Amsterdam – Marghera (Fincantieri) Midnight – Midnight

Noordam – Half Moon Cay, Bahamas 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Oosterdam – SAN DIEGO, CALIFORNIA 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Prinsendam – Fortaleza, Brazil 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Rotterdam – Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Ryndam – At Sea (from Costa Maya, Mexico to Tampa, FL)

… an Olivia Charter

Statendam – At Sea (from Vancouver, BC to San Diego, CA)

Veendam – Montevideo, Uruguay 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Volendam – Wellington, New Zealand 7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Westerdam – Half Moon Cay, Bahamas 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Zaandam – Topolobampo, Mexico 4:30 am - 11:00 pm

Zuiderdam – Oranjestad, Aruba 1:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Link to post
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Forum Jump
    • Categories
      • Thank You for 25 Years - Click for Fun Stuff!
      • Forum Assistance
      • ANNOUNCEMENT: Crystal Cruises - New! Luxury Bahamas Escapes
      • ICYM Our Cruise Critic Live Special Event: Explore the Remote World with Hurtigruten!
      • New Cruisers
      • Cruise Lines “A – O”
      • Cruise Lines “P – Z”
      • River Cruising
      • ROLL CALLS
      • Digital Photography & Cruise Technology
      • Special Interest Cruising
      • Cruise Discussion Topics
      • UK Cruising
      • Australia & New Zealand Cruisers
      • Canadian Cruisers
      • North American Homeports
      • Ports of Call
      • Cruise Conversations
×
×
  • Create New...