Non AI Liquior/Wine

Tschmidt3115

Headed in Jan 2017

Is there a wine list and liquor list that is included in the AI package?

If not what brands are not included?

Can you buy duty free in LAX and bring with you on Board if there is a nice bottle of wine or champagne you are wanting to enjoy on board.

Thanks for the help.

Cheers!

The wine list fluctuates so I gave never seen a list. The wines are on the cheaper side but one is able to find something drinkable usually.

If you say what you usually drink someone on the board will be able to tell you if it is included. I am pretty sure black label and chives scotch are and there is a single malt Aldo included. They don't always have a cognac and if they do it's a VS not VSOP.

I have seen Baileys included and some other liquors. No champagne, only sparkling wine.

You can bring on board as much liquor as you want.

Thank You Emdee. I am a first time poster on here.

To continue with the trends of first...this is my first time on PG as well as my first cruise.

I prefer Napa Cabernet Sauvignon. Not planning to drink alot but would be nice to have in the evenings and at dinner or after.

Liquor wise I drink Makers Mark, Woodford Reserve, Bombay Sapphire/ Hendrix, Grey Goose or Kettle One.

Thank You Emdee. I am a first time poster on here.

To continue with the trends of first...this is my first time on PG as well as my first cruise.

I prefer Napa Cabernet Sauvignon. Not planning to drink alot but would be nice to have in the evenings and at dinner or after.

Liquor wise I drink Makers Mark, Woodford Reserve, Bombay Sapphire/ Hendrix, Grey Goose or Kettle One.

You will find all of your preferred liquors all included. If you like small vine appellation Cabernet from Napa, I believe that Far Niente was there. You will pay for the upgrade, but I find PG pretty reasonable considering the price for the upgrade is the price. No tip, no tax.