MyFitness Pal

I need an accountability partner(s) that uses MyFitness Pal. I want to lose 40 pounds by January. Any takers? You can link to my account using email w8ing4heaven at gmail.

I do good for a while but tend to trail off if nobody else cares lol.

Edited by blessed2travel

Hello blessed, I have been using finess pal for a few months now. Don't know how much help I will be since it sounds like I am not doing any better than you! lol. I want to lose at least 50 pounds before my next cruise in March on the new Royal. I don't know how to use the friend feature on fitness pal, how does it work?

Hello blessed, I have been using finess pal for a few months now. Don't know how much help I will be since it sounds like I am not doing any better than you! lol. I want to lose at least 50 pounds before my next cruise in March on the new Royal. I don't know how to use the friend feature on fitness pal, how does it work?

I don't know about you, but I tend to be "better" when someone cares what I am doing. lol It is much easier to cheat when no-one is watching. On your Fitness Pal account there should be a tab for Friends. Add Friends. Then Email.

I have sent friend request, I have been using it for 8 months, good for keeping track of food etc, Telhama

Sent from Telhama ipad

Got it.... And your message :o. I used it relgiously at the beginning of the year. Then we went on vacation...and it dropped off after that lol. Time to get serious :eek:.

If you want to add me I'm GemmavGray only been using it a week, so we can keep each other going! Not struggling at the moment with the diet. Though I know in the next 6 months I'll hit bits where I want to cave and eat junk. Lost 5 pounds in the first week and I think some of that really is due to MFP and te food tracker. It's brilliant!