Help me!

Okay everyone, leaving in 3 weeks on the Glory up to Canada, and I am starting to get way too excited to handle it. This is the first time I'll be sailing with Carnival...so I have a few questions, I hope someone can answer! I understand I will be able to answer some of these questions for myself with more research, but I like other input on them as well..

1) just how big are the balconies?

2) is the 24/7 ice cream soft serve or hard? My boyfriend thinks soft serve is full of "chemicals"

3) can you get tacos 24/7 on the ship? My father is obsessed with tacos...

4) places to definitely check out onboard/ places to stay away from?

5) for those of you who have brought alcohol on board (the sneaky way), what worked best for you? For those of you who are going to fret and tell me how it is against the rules, yes, I know this. But hey, I wanna have relax on my balcony with a nice drink that I didn't have to pay ten dollars for..I am a recent college graduate, not a money tree. I also don't want to cry with each sip costing me a dollar ;)

6) anyone have the funtimes for a 7 day glory cruise to canada?

7) advice?! besides deep breathing and less impatient leg shaking...

Thank you!!

Okay everyone, leaving in 3 weeks on the Glory up to Canada, and I am starting to get way too excited to handle it. This is the first time I'll be sailing with Carnival...so I have a few questions, I hope someone can answer! I understand I will be able to answer some of these questions for myself with more research, but I like other input on them as well..

1) just how big are the balconies?

2) is the 24/7 ice cream soft serve or hard? My boyfriend thinks soft serve is full of "chemicals"

3) can you get tacos 24/7 on the ship? My father is obsessed with tacos...

4) places to definitely check out onboard/ places to stay away from?