Thomson Majesty Summer 2014 Free AI Ending!

I have just sent my TA an e-mail to check whether our back to back Adriatic Explorer/Aegean Delights from 2.5.14 is still ok from the announcement today that she is moving to Spain as of March 2014. I am not experienced enough on the cruise front to know whether she would go there for a couple of months then back to Corfu. Do they really move around home ports that much.

Now I don't know if we will be getting the free AI we booked.

What is happening here?

Looks like I was in panic mode, and Majesty is going to Corfu again on 24 April so our May 14 cruise should be ok. Phew!! Only the booked free AI to worry about.

I have just sent my TA an e-mail to check whether our back to back Adriatic Explorer/Aegean Delights from 2.5.14 is still ok from the announcement today that she is moving to Spain as of March 2014. I am not experienced enough on the cruise front to know whether she would go there for a couple of months then back to Corfu. Do they really move around home ports that much.

Now I don't know if we will be getting the free AI we booked.

What is happening here?

Looks like I was in panic mode, and Majesty is going to Corfu again on 24 April so our May 14 cruise should be ok. Phew!! Only the booked free AI to worry about.

If you have already booked & got free AI as part of your holiday, you will still get it. Sailaway was warning people who are thinking of booking that the free AI for new bookers is ending soon. They will start selling it at a lower price & as you get nearer the departure date, the price increases.

If you have already booked & got free AI as part of your holiday, you will still get it. Sailaway was warning people who are thinking of booking that the free AI for new bookers is ending soon. They will start selling it at a lower price & as you get nearer the departure date, the price increases.

That's a relief. I am looking forward to this cruise so much, and the AI being free was a bonus.