Celebrity Silhouette Baltic cruise shuttle buses?

Al54

I just booked the 2-14 may 2016 Baltic cruise, on Celebrity Silhouette. Looking at the ports websites, I discovered that the ship will be docked in two (ugly!) industrial harbours, very far from the city-center : Rostock cargo harbour, instead of Travemünde cruiseships harbour (Rostock harbour is far from the city center, and from the railway station, about 45 mn using public bus and streetcar), and Muuga instead of Tallinn harbour (21 kms from old town, nothing about any public bus). We'll loose a lot of time. I hope we'll be docked closer in Stockholm!!!!!! It's my first time on Celebrity and I would like to know if this "modern Luxury" line provides free of charge shuttle buses? Or any shuttle bus?

Thanks a lot if you have any knowledge about it.

Al54

I just booked the 2-14 may 2016 Baltic cruise, on Celebrity Silhouette. Looking at the ports websites, I discovered that the ship will be docked in two (ugly!) industrial harbours, very far from the city-center : Rostock cargo harbour, instead of Travemünde cruiseships harbour (Rostock harbour is far from the city center, and from the railway station, about 45 mn using public bus and streetcar), and Muuga instead of Tallinn harbour (21 kms from old town, nothing about any public bus). We'll loose a lot of time. I hope we'll be docked closer in Stockholm!!!!!! It's my first time on Celebrity and I would like to know if this "modern Luxury" line provides free of charge shuttle buses? Or any shuttle bus?

Al54