When they run out of hurricane names

cactuslady

They only have 4 names left for Atlantic hurricanes this year. Apparently, they then go to the Greek alphabet, but that seems too dull to me. Should they go with ship names?

DH says they'll have to go to double letters, starting with Aaron. Here'e my list:

Aaron

B.B. King

C.C. Rider

Dee-Dee

e.e. cummings

Fifi

Gigi

Ho-Ho

Ay-yi-yi-yi

Jar-jar

Kuckoo

Llama

mm-mm bad

No-No Nanette

Oh-oh

Pee-pee

Quirky

R.R. Crossing

S.S. Syzygy

Ta-ta

Uh-Uh

Va-va-voom

http://www.woeisme

XX (pronounced "Dos Equis, por favor")

Yo-yo

Zsa-Zsa

Because i am a resident of the state of Florida I am sorry but do not find this humorus at all. I pray they do not run out of names. We have never gotten this many hurricanes in the 51 years i have lived in this state and it is not fun at all to experience them. I notice all of you do not live here or near where storms strike.

Sorry, but feeling a little sensative right now.

Because i am a resident of the state of Florida I am sorry but do not find this humorus at all. I pray they do not run out of names. We have never gotten this many hurricanes in the 51 years i have lived in this state and it is not fun at all to experience them. I notice all of you do not live here or near where storms strike.

Sorry, but feeling a little sensative right now.

Please know that the thoughts and prayers of millions of people, including

CC's, are with everyone located in our hurting states. May we never run out of names.

Peace

I live in Boston and we've had some very severe hurricanes here. Seems almost all parts of the country have 'mother nature' risks. Sunny California certainly has their share of earthquakes and fires....we in the northeast get lucky as we can have both terrible blizzards and ice storms as well as hurricanes. Can't forget tornados in the heartland......... I'm not sure where there is no risk of natural events.