Never will i travel with p and o again be warned

jamiedog11

I should of been going on a cruise next week when my son was taken into hosiptal and he has got to have two operations one next week, i have asked P and O if i could change my dates and the answer was no, other people on here have also told me of the lack of after customer care, i am quite new to P and O but i do at least 2 cruises a year with them, and would of been 3 this year, still they said i could not change the dates, well P AND O YOU HAVE NOW LOST ME AND WILL NEVER CRUISE WITH YOU AGAIN.

P and O have no heart, so upset with my son ill and that i cant have a holiday after he is better so emotionaly drained cant take much more

:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

Thanks alot and good bye

I should of been going on a cruise next week when my son was taken into hosiptal and he has got to have two operations one next week, i have asked P and O if i could change my dates and the answer was no, other people on here have also told me of the lack of after customer care, i am quite new to P and O but i do at least 2 cruises a year with them, and would of been 3 this year, still they said i could not change the dates, well P AND O YOU HAVE NOW LOST ME AND WILL NEVER CRUISE WITH YOU AGAIN.

P and O have no heart, so upset with my son ill and that i cant have a holiday after he is better so emotionaly drained cant take much more

:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

Thanks alot and good bye

I'm so sorry to hear that your son is so ill and hope he improves very soon.

I know your holiday is of secondary importance right now, but you should be able to claim on your travel insurance and book another holiday later.

Hope thing improve for you very soon.

Carol, I'm sure there will be some way round this. Sorry you are so upset with it all. In this case I think the best way is to pursue it calmly with your TA.

It was a late booking wasn't it? Did you pay in full at time of booking?