Halloween on Caribbean Princess?

TrixieLou

I'm a cruise newbie and I'm booked on the Caribbean Princess cruise out of NYC on 10/24. Very excited as we'll be on board on Halloween. Will there be a special party or anything? I love Halloween and wouldn't want to miss any costume party action!

I'm a cruise newbie and I'm booked on the Caribbean Princess cruise out of NYC on 10/24. Very excited as we'll be on board on Halloween. Will there be a special party or anything? I love Halloween and wouldn't want to miss any costume party action!

Come join our huge roll call!!!!!!!

Halloween is the last night of thwe cruise in St Thomas, they will have a party.

http://boards.cruisecritic.com/showthread.php?t=815155

The "Bears" always cruise on Haloween - you might want to check their plans for this year or if they have a group booked for this particular ship. Some people find there presence offensive. We were on the Star when they were aboard and did not have a problem with any of them.

Ron

The "Bears" always cruise on Haloween - you might want to check their plans for this year or if they have a group booked for this particular ship. Some people find there presence offensive. We were on the Star when they were aboard and did not have a problem with any of them.

Ron

Non issue.

Non issue.

It was a non - issue with us - they didn't bother us, although there were a lot of after the fact complainers on the CC board. They were quite a large group - they had one entire dining room, second seating just for them. They did pretty much take over the aft pool also.

Ron

Ron

Is there anyway to find out what cruise they are on next?? We were on with them on the Star in 2004. They took over the aft of the ship and it was unfair to the other cruisers.