Barcelona SOS Mediterranean Greek Isle Cruise w/Paris and Copenhagen Review

Wow!!!! It almost didn't all fit in the title and I almost can't believe we did it. Three weeks overseas for the first time.

I hope you all bare with me as I intend for this review to be very thorough with pictures, pricing, daily compasses.......well you get the picture.:) Those who where on this cruise as well please join in as well.:D

First an introduction of sorts, so you kind of get a idea of what type of people we are when you are reading this review of basically my opinion. I am a 39 year old single parent of an 18 year old girl, Ciera, and a 12 year old boy, Cai, and we are New Yorkers who have lived in Florida for 9 years. *Once a New Yorker always a New Yorker.* We, or rather my children have 2 small dogs, Cinnamon and Caiya, who were quite happy to see us return. My name is Ayasha and I am an insurance agent and also work fulltime for a sinkhole company. *kudos to my boss for the time off* This was a graduation and 18th birthday gift for Ciera and Cai got to come along.;)

I am what you would call a planner. I usually have at least 3 lists going on any given day. And I would usually plan this at least a year in advance except I didn't think of it then. I thought of it in December, my happiest time of year Christmas! As I bought Ciera, a much needed, car for Christmas *surprise* what was I going to give her for graduation and her 18th birthday that was just 11 days after that......of course a trip. Let's just say, "What the hell was I thinking?" and "I am an absolute genius for picking this!"