Sky Sushi?

I will be on the Oct. 9 Can/NE cruise on the Sky.  This is my first time on this ship.  Recently while searching all things Sky I saw a reference to the Pinnacle Bar and Sushi.  Going to the NCL website I see it on the deck plans but there is no mention of it under specialty dining. Does anyone have a copy of a sample menu for this venue?  Not a lot of specialty dining on this ship so I was excited to see what they are offering.  Thx.  Marilyn

Posted (edited)
35 minutes ago, mjmagee said:

I will be on the Oct. 9 Can/NE cruise on the Sky.  This is my first time on this ship.  Recently while searching all things Sky I saw a reference to the Pinnacle Bar and Sushi.  Going to the NCL website I see it on the deck plans but there is no mention of it under specialty dining. Does anyone have a copy of a sample menu for this venue?  Not a lot of specialty dining on this ship so I was excited to see what they are offering.  Thx.  Marilyn

I found a sample menu on the Norwegian App, but I'm not tech savvy enough to be able to display it here.  They offer nine different Sushi rolls, plus six Nigiri, and three Sashimi.  These include a typical variety of tuna, salmon, eel, California rolls, etc.  Most items are priced between $10 and $20.  Each Sushi roll is cut into eight pieces.  Two or three items are plenty for two people to share for a delightfully light lunch.  If you are going for a full dinner, you may want to share four items for two guests. The Sushi bar on the Sky is the most welcoming and inviting of any ship we have sailed.  The chefs are talented and eager to please.