Are there no more Celebrity "Specials"?

C 2 C

Despite my "interesting" contacts with Celebrity Captain's Club, I monitor the boards daily for future sailings that go "On Sale".

Xciting Deals site has not been updated in three weeks, unless there is a new link:

http://www.creative.rccl.com/sales/happy_hour/XcitingDeals_CEL_tues.pdf

Exceptional Offers:

http://www.creative.rccl.com/sales/promowave/CEL

and Celebrity's Special Promotions site:

http://www.celebritycruises.com/specials/promotionList.do

Has anyone found even a listing of "Seniors" specials other than that advertised by on line agencies?

promotionList.do

"Exciting deals" are not necessarily issued every week. I am an agent. I don't necessarily monitor when I don't get them but I did get one on 8/23.

I checked the agents' page and there are very few Celebrity senior deals through the end of the year but a number of RCCL.

Despite my "interesting" contacts with Celebrity Captain's Club, I monitor the boards daily for future sailings that go "On Sale".

Xciting Deals site has not been updated in three weeks, unless there is a new link:

http://www.creative.rccl.com/sales/happy_hour/XcitingDeals_CEL_tues.pdf

Exceptional Offers:

http://www.creative.rccl.com/sales/promowave/CEL

and Celebrity's Special Promotions site:

http://www.celebritycruises.com/specials/promotionList.do

Has anyone found even a listing of "Seniors" specials other than that advertised by on line agencies?

promotionList.do

No, senior specials are few & far apart, but we did get a very good deal on Jan 4/08 - Galaxy from Toronto to San Juan as they dropped the flight considerably for a short period of time. Also the Oct 30/08 on the Constellation repositioning looks good. You just have to find the cruise you want then check it every day.

There is a Tuesday special today on 2 sailings:

The 13 night Connie sailing out of NJ starting at $999 inside and

the 14 night Infinity sailing through the canal staring at $1049.