Why is there both a Blue Iguana AND a Burrito Bar?

amyj23

So I'm studying the Deck Plans on the Glory and I saw that they have both Blue Iguana AND a Burrito Bar. Why would they have both? Also, someone on the boards was complaining that there were no chips at Blue Iguana. So if there's a Burrito Bar, can't you just get chips from there to eat with the salsa at Blue Iguana?

There is a blue Iguana Tequila Bar that is a bar where you get drinks. Then there is a Blue Iguana Cantina where you get the burritos. There are no chips at the Cantina nor the bar. Sometimes there are some on the buffet.

I still don't understand. Leaving the Tequila Bar out of this. There is a Cantina AND a Burrito Bar (it's on the opposite side from the Deli). Why do they have two dining locations that have burritos? And did they stop serving chips at the Burrito Bar? Because I've always gotten chips at the Burrito Bar.

I cant speak for all ships but Magic has a burrito bar but no Blue Iguana. There are several other ships the have the 2.0 upgrades with Guys and BI but don't have burrito bars. I think the started with the burrito bars before the 2.0's.

I still don't understand. Leaving the Tequila Bar out of this. There is a Cantina AND a Burrito Bar (it's on the opposite side from the Deli). Why do they have two dining locations that have burritos? And did they stop serving chips at the Burrito Bar? Because I've always gotten chips at the Burrito Bar.

Didn't know Glory ever had a Burrito bar,but that's great you have multiple options.

Edited by Caribbean King1

On ships with blue iguana the burrito bar side of the lido buffet is closed except at breakfast where the make omlets.

I agree. That is why I thought the OP meant the BI Bar. There is no Burrito Bar...just the Blue Iguana Cantina.

The Burrito bar is an omelet station for breakfast then closed. They do not serve burritos.