Equinox Aquaclass - Just Back from March 8th Sailing

Oradellian

Very enjoyable cruise with excellent food and interesting ports of call.

Cabin 1505.

Let me know if I can answer any questions for members with upcoming departure dates.

A full report will post . . . eventually !

Very enjoyable cruise with excellent food and interesting ports of call.

Cabin 1505.

Let me know if I can answer any questions for members with upcoming departure dates.

A full report will post . . . eventually !

Any staff info would be great! :) (Captain, CC hostess, staff Captain, future cruise staff, etc). Can't wait, only 2 1/2 weeks!!

Did you need to use a tender at any ports? With AQ class, did you have to wait in line for tender tickets or were they provided in another manner?

Thanks I'm a total newbie to cruising, going to the East med in July and trying to figure it all out =)

Did you need to use a tender at any ports? With AQ class, did you have to wait in line for tender tickets or were they provided in another manner?

Thanks I'm a total newbie to cruising, going to the East med in July and trying to figure it all out =)

Hi,:)welcome to the wonderful world of cruising:D. I have not

sailed in AQ before but I don't believe having a cabin in there gives

you any "tendering perks". The main extra perk for AQ is Blu, which

is having your own dining room.

I could be wrong and I am sure someone who has stayed in AQ will

chime in about it. But after all the posts concerning this class of cabin,

I have never seen any kind of tendering perk.

I hope you have a great cruise:)

Any staff info would be great! :) (Captain, CC hostess, staff Captain, future cruise staff, etc). Can't wait, only 2 1/2 weeks!!

Captain Apostolos Bouzakis. The other folks ... sorry.

The Captain sounds like a nice fellow. However, he did tell us occasionally that we were on the "Solstice" or another Celebrity ship, so I'm thinking that the Captains get moved around quite a bit!

Cheers