Next Cruise Certificate

utkikr21

DW and I just got off the shortened Allure of the Seas cruise and I missed out on the oppurtunity to purchase one of these on board (soo much to do and less time than expected to do it)...

I have heard that it was possible to purchase one of these from RCI shortly after getting off one of their ships but not sure where to do so. Can anyone give me details on this?

DW and I just got off the shortened Allure of the Seas cruise and I missed out on the oppurtunity to purchase one of these on board (soo much to do and less time than expected to do it)...

I have heard that it was possible to purchase one of these from RCI shortly after getting off one of their ships but not sure where to do so. Can anyone give me details on this?

I've no personal experience with this, but I've read a few posts here on CC that report they have been able to this for a short time after the cruise. All you can do is call C&A and ask. If you do this, please report back on your experience.

I've no personal experience with this, but I've read a few posts here on CC that report they have been able to this for a short time after the cruise. All you can do is call C&A and ask. If you do this, please report back on your experience.

Will give that a shot. thanks.

Ok called C&A and the lady I spoke to said normally the answer to that question is no, there is no oppurtunity to do this after teh sailing is complete. She did say that due to the circumstances of this cruise that she would see what she could do. When she came back on the phone she said that they would allow me to do so and asked for my C&A #.... As this was my first sailing with RCI and I have yet to receive my information (as I just signed up) there was nothing she could do until I received that number and she couldnt guarantee I would get the same answer upon doing so....

Long story short, it probably isnt going to happen.