After all these Months of Fun and Joy

Where is your WEIGHT Going to BE

On January 1st 2016

Will you have a LOSS?

Stayed the SAME?

Or had a GAIN?

You know the months go by so fast.

I know I have to try HARDER..DO YOU?

Diana..Thanks. Glad you got the gain off.

Your doing great.

How's everyone? Everyone on vacation?

Only Diana has come in and it'd the

afternoon here in Ca...later for some of you.

Come in miss you!!!!!

Diana..Thanks. Glad you got the gain off.

Your doing great.

How's everyone? Everyone on vacation?

Only Diana has come in and it'd the

afternoon here in Ca...later for some of you.

Come in miss you!!!!!

Belle...fabulous poem! So glad to see you on here posting! I did not realize you were in CA. You always start us out so early on Thursday...for some reason I thought you were in NH or ME or MA! LOL I have you pictured speaking with a NE accent!

Hi Guys,

This is my first time posting on CC. I have a cruise on 5/2/15 and have been dieting for that. Is it okay to post in this group?

Thanks!

Welcome to CC! This is a great forum. I have learned so much from fellow cruisers. I love the support that I get here also from fellow "Lose Before You Cruise" buddies.

What type "diet" or "WOE" are you doing to lose your weight?

What cruise are you doing on 5/2/15?

Hi, Skiiergirl!

I would love to lose 10 more lbs before my cruise, but I'm not expecting that I'll lose it all :)

I've lost about 15lbs in the last 2 months eating nothing but kale, eggs and soup - it's getting pretty old lol. I finally squeezed myself into a pair of pre-pregnancy jeans - they were tight but it's a start!

I'm going on the Carnival cruise to the Mexican Riviera with my sister. She lives across the country so I'm very excited to see her. We didn't realize we'd be in Mexico for cinco de mayo until a couple of days ago :) Should be fun!

Where/ when is everyone cruising??

Hi, Skiiergirl!