Photos of "Caribbean Hideaways" Cruise on the Riviera ~ 1/3/13 - 1/13/13

HeatherInFlorida

Following up on my recent review, my photos will likely be more interesting to those who haven't cruised on the Riviera, but I'm sure there are still many who haven't and I took many pictures of the ship itself as well as our cabin.

Photography along with writing is my passion though I am an amateur at both. Still, I have cut 850 photos down to about 590 and I edit every one. Each is part of my soul.

So I offer them not only for those who have not enjoyed the Riviera yet, but also for those who may want to remember :).

I hope you enjoy them:https://plus.google.com/photos/106137413221576546805/albums/5838253184812976721

Everything looked so lovely. I hope those lobsters were on the Riviera, but I think it was a tour boat??? I wish the pics had labels, but I got most of it. We will be on the Riviera the 22nd, and we are really looking forward to it.

Everything looked so lovely. I hope those lobsters were on the Riviera, but I think it was a tour boat??? I wish the pics had labels, but I got most of it. We will be on the Riviera the 22nd, and we are really looking forward to it.

I should have taken the time to label them, but I didn't:(. There were lobsters on the catamaran tour, but I also had pics of lobsters on the Riviera. Lobsters, lobsters everywhere!!! :)

Heather,

Thank you for sharing all of your beautiful photos. They brought back many fond memories of our cruise. Of course my favorite picture was the one of your white sandals perched atop the railing.:D

Next year on the Mayan Mystique cruise I don't think I am even going to bring a camera. I will simply ask you to take a few pictures of Cyndi and I that we can supplement with yours and call it our cruise album.

Besides writing, photography, and organizing CC meetups do you have any other talents that we don't know about?;)