New ship names?

What are your ideas for the new name for the third Oasis class ship and the third Quantum class? I really don't like Quantum but I LOVE Anthem. According to Wikipedia, the trademarks RCCL filed for the third Quantum ship are Passion of the Seas, Vantage of the Seas, Ovation of the Seas, and the Pulse of the Seas. I like Ovation and Vantage.

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk

What are your ideas for the new name for the third Oasis class ship and the third Quantum class? I really don't like Quantum but I LOVE Anthem. According to Wikipedia, the trademarks RCCL filed for the third Quantum ship are Passion of the Seas, Vantage of the Seas, Ovation of the Seas, and the Pulse of the Seas. I like Ovation and Vantage.

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk

I don't know where Wikipedia thinks Royal filed those trademark applications, but not in the U.S. The last ones filed here were Quantum and Anthem. (I'm a trademark attorney, and I've been known to check every once in a while... :rolleyes: )

FWIW, I really like Ovation. Vantage and Passion are ok. Pulse is horrible. Ugh. :eek:

I don't know where Wikipedia thinks Royal filed those trademark applications, but not in the U.S. The last ones filed here were Quantum and Anthem. (I'm a trademark attorney, and I've been known to check every once in a while... :rolleyes: )

FWIW, I really like Ovation. Vantage and Passion are ok. Pulse is horrible. Ugh. :eek:

These have been known trademarks for future Royal Caribbean ships for a little over a year. The list was discovered after being filed in the fall of 2012 as possible Project Sunshine names along with Quantum of the Seas and Anthem of the Seas. It was then confirmed as true after Quantum was announced in January 2013 and then reconfirmed when Anthem was announced for Project Sunshine 2.

I wish RCCL would use Sovereign of the Seas again. That was the

Ship that started the atrium at sea. Plus it's a special name that

Does back hundreds of years.