Guarantee Balcony question

I booked a balcony guarantee cabin for my June sailing on the Wonder. (I’ve never done this before.)  And today after making final payment I noticed on my invoice it says “stateroom obstructed: pending”. I never noticed that before so I went and looked at a previous invoice for the same cruise and it says “stateroom obstructed:  0%”. Has anyone seen this before and is it something I should make a call about?  I know the chance I took booking a guarantee but I’m just wondering if that is the norm. 

thanks in advance. 
Mary

My guess: they probably updated the format of invoices for unassigned gty cabins.

Perviously it said obstructed: 0% with a note lower on the invoice that the  % obstructed would be updated when the cabin was assigned.  Of course, some people likely did not read or did not process that note. 
If the unassigned gty now says obstructed: pending, that’s better, as people don’t have to find/read a note elsewhere on the invoice.

Unlike Quamtum class balconies are not as big an issue on Wonder and her sister ships.  Personally I don’t really worry about obstructed balconies when I book gty on Oasis class.

Did you go with the lowest priced balcony gty which would be an XN, a neighborhood balcony gty or did you specify the more expensive XB oceanview balcony gty?

9 minutes ago, Starry Eyes said:

My guess: they probably updated the format of invoices for unassigned gty cabins.

Perviously it said obstructed: 0% with a note lower on the invoice that the  % obstructed would be updated when the cabin was assigned.  Of course, some people likely did not read or did not process that note. 
If the unassigned gty now says obstructed: pending, that’s better, as people don’t have to find/read a note elsewhere on the invoice.

Unlike Quamtum class balconies are not as big an issue on Wonder and her sister ships.  Personally I don’t really worry about obstructed balconies when I book gty on Oasis class.