Koningsdam, interior Spa stateroom photos

otto68

Hallo!

I'm Silvia from Italy, sorry for my terrible English but I studied it more than twenty years ago... I returned from my cruise few days ago and I would like share with you some photos of my interior stateroom ( n. 10050). I hope that they are useful to someone. if you have some question I will be happy to answer you!

DSC_1227.jpg.fd176555e6c6cd7edd891d7069b8f035.jpg

DSC_1229.jpg.4120852f05d29fca6947ddb1ae9f548e.jpg

DSC_1230.jpg.313a73ad2aa6193fc579bae302059c94.jpg

DSC_1232.jpg.b2b17daf0307fdb5ad1acc4bb942d662.jpg

DSC_1239.jpg.b5a422e82addbacd4066e3a8b711cd9d.jpg

DSC_1240.jpg.97a24a98999a3f2506ff97cbcfacd663.jpg

DSC_1241.jpg.15ccbba33aa0d5108ea4434619d77baa.jpg

DSC_1242.jpg.68f0e99751609e6d2c8bcd0a36ccd436.jpg

DSC_1244.jpg.2f3c10ddadeee52db31429c5e8a8c670.jpg

DSC_1245.jpg.6ef796794b80b38ce2f362fc07f8d94c.jpg

What was your favorite things of your cruise and maybe not so good things?

This for me was first Holland cruise. I sailed on Costa, Royal Caribbean,Celebrity, Oceania and Cunard.

I have to admit to being a little disappointed about some aspects. Some members of Lido Market staff, for example, weren't very attentive. It seemed that they didn't see where there was need for them, perhaps because they were still inexperienced. In the MDR more than an evening we found dirty tablecloths. However all staff was very nice.I didn't like lack of presentation of the captain and his staff. Beautiful and modern ship but there aren't quiet and comfortable spots to read a book, for instance. Good food and good choice. Nice and well curated staterooms. Excellent music on Lincoln Center Stage and BB King's. I think that the Koningsdam concept is near Celebrity one, if I have to consider this cruise, I prefer Celebrity.

This for me was first Holland cruise. I sailed on Costa, Royal Caribbean,Celebrity, Oceania and Cunard.