Comfortable and cute sandals - do they exist?

I've given up on cute and go for comfort. I love the look of thong sandals but I hate to wear them and will never buy another pair. What I do like are sandals that have multi-straps and can be adjusted around the toes, heel and ankle.

I would recommend looking on line at several shoe web sites and just going through all of the sandals that are offered. When you find a pair that you like read the reviews, as many as you can. Then google the brand and model name and you can compare prices.

Good luck with your search.

ps. Some of the shoe sights are Zappos, shoebuy, footsmart and you can always look on amazon or ebay.

Edited by luvscruising2007

I swear by Merrell Agave sandals. They come in two colours, black & beige. The black ones look very nice and can be worn as dressy casual in the evenings. The beige ones are more daytime wear. I've been wearing these for about eight years now. They are great.

Good morning:)...this is the question of every decade;)

If the search feature was working I would post about 20 threads

for you with the same question. But hence, it is still out of service.

Many gals have the same question for every cruise.....I wear Clark's

quite often. I think they are cute and comfy:D and have been wearing

them for years! Yes, cute and comfortable sandals definitely

exist;)

Yes, there are cute & comfortable shoes. Your foot will fit everything differently, and your style & budget preferences are important. You didn't give us anything to go on;)

Personally, I wear Dansko, Ecco & Birkenstock for walking sandals. Keen, Teva or Columbia for hiking/water sandals. For work, I have some cute Softspots sandals (low heel) that I wear constantly.

Good morning:)...this is the question of every decade;)

If the search feature was working I would post about 20 threads

for you with the same question. But hence, it is still out of service.