Pretzel Roll Question

alwalaska

I posted a picture of the pretzel rolls on my roll call and I was asked how you eat them. With butter, cream cheese, plain, as a sandwich???

Since I am new to NCL and was just sharing what I learned here on the main boards, I have to ask all of you. Inquiring minds want to know - what is the best way to eat a pretzel roll? :D

I posted a picture of the pretzel rolls on my roll call and I was asked how you eat them. With butter, cream cheese, plain, as a sandwich???

Since I am new to NCL and was just sharing what I learned here on the main boards, I have to ask all of you. Inquiring minds want to know - what is the best way to eat a pretzel roll? :D

I think some people even put mustard on them.

One of my roll call gals ate them by the dozen and she put butter on hers.

The folks on your roll call were probably asking how "you" ate them...;)

Plain, and a cold pretzel roll is great but a warm pretzel roll is heaven!!!!

I remember the Star's first season in Hawaii. They'd have them every day in the Bier Garten. They also served bratwurst with all the fixin's. Oh my, I loved that place... nothing better than bratwurst, pretzel rolls and a good, cold beer.

So far, plain or with butter. But I am anxious to try every other possibility. I think cream cheese would be great!

I will be on the Jewel in a few weeks. where do you find these Pretzel Rools.

This is my 1st NCL Cruise and I dont wanna miss out on such a treat.

They're available in the buffet (Garden Cafe).

As John already told you, the Garden Cafe (buffet) is the place for them. Amongst the other breads, there is typically a bowl or basket full of the pretzel rolls. They are popular so if you can't find them, ask, or try again the next day.

45 days to pretzel rolls!!!!