OnPoint proctored covid testing - I am using it for my RC cruise that leaves tomorrow

Since OnPoint are the cheapest guys in town currently I thought I would make a thread to share my experience with them.  They are currently charging $9.99 for the telemed visit.  You need to use one of the home tests and it must be sealed at the time of the appointment.  We used the ones our local library is handing out  or maybe it was the ones the government sent in the mail.  It was iHealth.  So far we have purchased four tests for myself, my spouse, and our two children, have registered, did the testing, and received our results letter. 

It was easy to make the purchase, it was $13.99 per telemed visit at the time of purchase, but has since dropped to $9.99.  They gave me $5 off for signing up for their email notifications.  The sign up process was very easy.  However, you are required to register for HealthTraxRX patient portal.  I have never used a proctored test before, so perhaps this is typical, but they ask for your health insurance information (including a scan of your card) and a scan of your driver's license.  I tried to chat with OnPoint to see if there would be any additional charge apart from the $13.99 that I already paid.  After waiting about twenty minutes a message came on the chat that said to put in your email and they would get back to me later.  I put in my email and got a canned response that they got my message and would get back to me in 24 hours but I never got a response.   

I purchased on Sunday for Wednesday (today) testing.  There were appointments available in 15 minute increments for what appeared to be the entire day.  The family signed up for 2, 2:15, and 2:30.  I signed up for 6 since I had to work today.  I tried a few other days just out of curiosity and there appeared to be tons of appointments available, which might be why they keep dropping the price.