Vista I am worried

Been seeing pictures of Vista Liquid Lounge it looks so small nothing like other Carnival ships. I am booked on the Vista but a tiny main lounge could be a deal breaker for me what in the world is Carnival thinking[/b]:eek:

the reason for deal breaker for me is i have been cruising with carnival for more than 20 years, since then nothing but cuts first no band anymore for shows then small shows with just a few people now main lounge not any bigger then the comedy club looks more like a bar than a theater

I don't like what they've done with turning the theater into a multi use lounge at all. Its absolutely hideous and unnecessary. All those random chairs scattered across the floor are an eyesore.

They seem determined to keep at it unfortunately so it is what it is.

I don't think the shows are any shorter though. Generally 45 minutes or so.

the reason for deal breaker for me is i have been cruising with carnival for more than 20 years, since then nothing but cuts first no band anymore for shows then small shows with just a few people now main lounge not any bigger then the comedy club looks more like a bar than a theater

Why did you even bother to book the cruise? :eek:

You're seriously thinking of canceling a cruise on the newest ship with so many amazing features because you don't like the way they designed the theater. Where you might spend one hour of your day, if that?

You're seriously thinking of canceling a cruise on the newest ship with so many amazing features because you don't like the way they designed the theater. Where you might spend one hour of your day, if that?

You beat me to it. Amazing

Been seeing pictures of Vista Liquid Lounge it looks so small nothing like other Carnival ships. I am booked on the Vista but a tiny main lounge could be a deal breaker for me what in the world is Carnival thinking[/b]:eek: