Bliss Alaska Seattle Airport Hotel HELP

ddlb

I need help regarding a day in Seattle after our cruise as we are not flying out till the next day.

I am new to this whole thing so anyone who responds will be deeply appreciated.

We want to do as much as possible in Seattle for our one day visit.

Not sure exactly how to do this.

I think we could uber to a hotel after the ship docs.

Or we could pay to have NCL transfer us to the airport if we booked a hotel that offered free transportation from/to airport

And I'm hoping to find a hotel that has excursions offered that include pickup and return

So if you have spent the day in Seattle and booked a hotel and did excursions as mentioned I would appreciate your advice!

Thanks in advance - we are two elderly ladies if that makes a difference.

23 minutes ago, ddlb said:

I need help regarding a day in Seattle after our cruise as we are not flying out till the next day.

I am new to this whole thing so anyone who responds will be deeply appreciated.

We want to do as much as possible in Seattle for our one day visit.

Not sure exactly how to do this.

I think we could uber to a hotel after the ship docs.

Or we could pay to have NCL transfer us to the airport if we booked a hotel that offered free transportation from/to airport

And I'm hoping to find a hotel that has excursions offered that include pickup and return

So if you have spent the day in Seattle and booked a hotel and did excursions as mentioned I would appreciate your advice!

Thanks in advance - we are two elderly ladies if that makes a difference.