Cruise 20 days away and still no flights

Kruisn'Kay

12 minutes ago, Kruisn'Kay said:

I’m having NCL book my flights to Barcelona for me. I sail away in 20 days and I still haven’t received travel plans. Is this normal? This is my first time having the cruise line book my flights. Thanks!

Call and find out this is not normal - maybe something missing in your cruise contract !

DO IT NOW - !

• Like 1

I was in the same situation and kept calling my TA to find out where my documents were and was told I would be emailed that information. I never got an email. However I found out my E docs would not print for this reason. Finally about 17 days before sailing I tried to print my E docs and there was all the information for the plane flights  if you haven’t tried printing your E docs do it and see what happens! 

• Like 1

6 minutes ago, ddlb said:

I was in the same situation and kept calling my TA to find out where my documents were and was told I would be emailed that information. I never got an email. However I found out my E docs would not print for this reason. Finally about 17 days before sailing I tried to print my E docs and there was all the information for the plane flights  if you haven’t tried printing your E docs do it and see what happens! 

I just downloaded the docs and there is no flight information. I’ll keep checking though, good idea!

9 minutes ago, don't-use-real-name said:

Call and find out this is not normal - maybe something missing in your cruise contract !

DO IT NOW - !

According to NCL they got new software and are having difficulty and with the whole Cuba situation. At least that’s their excuse. I’m not impressed!

7 minutes ago, Kruisn'Kay said:

I just downloaded the docs and there is no flight information. I’ll keep checking though, good idea!