Britannia dining - Glass House etc.

Sweetpeajoey

I’m new to P&O so just have a question to a seasoned traveller.

I have just been into my “Cruise Personaliser” to look for a restaurant to book as a treat for our party for my husbands 50th Birthday. However in the select dining option only 3 restaurants appear for booking; Epicurean, Eric Lanlard afternoon tea and Sindhu.

I was looking for one of the other two; Glass House or Beach House but they aren’t on the list..... can you pre-book these restaurants or is the fact that they are omitted mean I have missed out and they’re booked up? 🙄

Unless the situation has changed since I last sailed with P&O a year ago, tables in the Glass House and the Beach House cannot be reserved in advance. It is strictly first come first served, you just turn up on the night and hope that there is a table available.

I have just been into my “Cruise Personaliser” to look for a restaurant to book as a treat for our party for my husbands 50th Birthday. However in the select dining option only 3 restaurants appear for booking; Epicurean, Eric Lanlard afternoon tea and Sindhu.

I was looking for one of the other two; Glass House or Beach House but they aren’t on the list..... can you pre-book these restaurants or is the fact that they are omitted mean I have missed out and they’re booked up? [emoji849]

Pretty certain that Sindhu and Epicurian are the only restaurants you can reserve tables at.

Either would make a good location for a celebratory meal depending on your food tastes. Check out the example menus to figure out which would be best for your party. Sindhu is cheaper but no less of a special event unless the cuisine is not to your taste.

Sent from my iPad using Forums